Daily Bulletin

East Elementary School Bulletin for Saturday, February 22, 2020

Wednesday, March 18
135th Day


Thursday, March 19
Parent Conferences 4-6 pm


Friday, March 20
Teacher Inservice - Workday


Wednesday, March 25
Report Cards


April 13-17
Spring Break


Tuesday, April 28
Progress Reports


Monday, May 25
Memorial Day Holiday


Friday, May 29
Half-Day for Students


Friday, May 29
180th Day


Monday, June 1
Teacher Inservice - Workday


Tuesday, June 2
Reports Cards Mailed


View other dates: