Daily Bulletin

East Elementary School Bulletin for Saturday, November 17, 2018

Thanksgiving Holidays


There will be no school Wednesday - Friday, November 21-23 in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.

Progress Reports


Progress reports for the second nine-week's grading period will be issued Tuesday, December 11.

Winter Break


There will be no school December 19 - January 1 in observance of the Christmas holiday.

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day


There will be no school Monday, January 21 in observance of the King holiday.

90th Day


Monday, January 28 is the last day of the second grading period.

Report Cards


Report Cards for the second grading period will be issued Thursday, January 31.

Progress Reports


Progress reports for the third nine-week's grading period will be issued Tuesday, February 26.

Parent Conferences


Teachers will be available for conferences between 4pm and 7pm Thursday, March 14.

135th Day


Monday, April 1 is the last day of the third grading period.

Report Cards


Report Cards for the third grading period will be issued Thursday, April 4.

Spring Break


There will be no school Monday - Friday, April 15-19 in observance of the spring holiday.

Progress Reports


Progress reports for the final nine-week's grading period will be issued Tuesday, May 7.

Memorial Day


There will be no school Monday, May 27 in observance of the Memorial Day holiday.

Half-Days


Wednesday and Thursday, June 5 and 6 will be half-days for students.

180th Day


Thursday, June 6 is the last day of the 2018-2019 school year.

Report Cards


Final Report Cards for the school year will be mailed Tuesday, June 11.

View other dates: